Gettin' fresh … in Northern Nevada

Blog Vacation

Fresh Veggies in the Desert has decided to go on blog vacation.    The new CSA year does not start up again until late April so  I will not be making regular posts until the weekly boxes start arriving.

Don’t be surprised if I post a random note or two in between but … for the most part … it is winter here in Northern Nevada and I there’s not much to talk about in the freshness scene.

I am thinking about checking out the local co-op soon but it’s not convenient for me to get to from work or home so, no promises.

Until then, I’ll still be out here in cyberspace reading your blog posts but I don’t know how often I will be posting on this site.

Stay tuned.

2012-06-24_16-44-48_936

4 responses

  1. I’ll be looking forward to your posts in April! Enjoy your blog vacation 🙂

    February 25, 2013 at 12:30 pm

  2. Yes, it has been quiet in CSA land. I’ve occupied my time with desserts! Looking forward to the spring. See you soon!

    March 21, 2013 at 9:15 pm

    • I’m still out here. Our emails for the new year signups came out the other day — I am sooo excited!

      March 22, 2013 at 8:44 am

Leave a Reply

